Dr. Zip

Dr. Zip is sold by the Canadian store Sobey’s under the Our (Nos) Compliments Label. Dr. Zip is certainly Soda Pétillant (Soda With a Fizz, according to Zip translators). Nevertheless, Dr. Zip is sweet like cane sugar and earns a very respectable four Dr Pepper can rating.

4 Responses to “Dr. Zip”

  1. I used to drink this stuff all the time. It’s awsome. I’d give it 4.5 cans, possibly 5.

  2. WOOO DOCTOR ZIP FTW!!!!!
    I JUST HAD TO LOOK UP THIS SODA AFTER I DRANK SOME, WOOO IT’S GOOD I GIVE IT 5 CANS YEAAAAAaaaa

  3. i’m doing a damn school project for Dr Zip.

  4. Dr. Zip is great. I work at Sobeys, so I drink it quite a bit. I actually prefer it to the real thing (Dr. Pepper) I think it has a more diverse flavour (if that makes sense).

Leave a Reply

