Dr. Rush

Yuck! I realize that I’m very far from tasting every imitation Dr, but I feel confident in saying that RJ Corr’s Dr. Rush is the worst Dr ever! Imagine taking a handful of grass and dirt and drinking it. The half Dr Pepper can rating that it has earned does no justice to how completely unpalatable it is. I also should note that this is the only imitation that I was not able to finish. WARNING: CONTAINS GINSENG.. blech!

One Response to “Dr. Rush”

  1. […] The first few sips tasted like beer, but it got worse from there. One tip is to first take a sip of Dr. Rush, and then chase it with Doctor Whatever. This gives a much sweeter taste. Doctor Whatever gave me a […]

Leave a Reply

